Maker Challenge

Digital Graphic for website

Maker Challenge: Chain Reactions

Calling all makers! Amazeum and CoBuild19 have teamed up to challenge you to build the coolest chain reaction possible right from your home. How many obstacles can you create? How many reactions can you cause? Gather up some household materials and join Amazeum educators via Zoom as they guide you through your explorations to create your very own chain reaction. 

Ages: 8-11 years old
Virtual workshop via Zoom
Fee: free thanks to generous support from the National Science Foundation and Infosys Foundation USA
Advanced registration is required for each participant in order to receive supply list and link to the virtual call

Date Time Registration
January 26, 2021 4:00pm EST / 3:00 pm CST / 2:00pm MST /1:00pm PST  Click here to register
January 26, 2021 5:30pm EST / 4:30 pm CST / 3:30pm MST /2:30pm PST  workshop is closed
January 28, 2021 6:00pm EST / 5:00 pm CST / 4:00pm MST /3:00pm PST  Click here to register
January 28, 2021 7:30pm EST / 6:30 pm CST / 5:30pm MT /4:30pm PST  Click here to register
February 2, 2021 4:00pm EST / 3:00 pm CST / 2:00pm MST /1:00pm PST  Click here to register
February 3, 2021 5:00pm EST / 4:00 pm CST / 3:00pm MST /2:00pm PST  Click here to register
February 4, 2021 7:00pm EST / 6:00 pm CST / 5:00pm MST /4:00pm PST  Click here to register
February 9, 2021 4:00pm EST / 3:00 pm CST / 2:00pm MST /1:00pm PST  Click here to register
February 10, 2021 5:00pm EST / 4:00 pm CST / 3:00pm MST /2:00pm PST  Click here to register
February 11, 2021 7:00pm EST / 6:00 pm CST / 5:00pm MST /4:00pm PST  Click here to register